The National Golf Expo – Boston is produced by:

PARAGON GROUP, INC.
197 FIRST AVENUE, SUITE 150
NEEDHAM, MA 02494
PHONE: (781) 237-5533; (800) 258-8912
FAX: (781) 453-0407
www.ParagonExpo.com

Group Show Director

Carolyn Weston, 781-343-1569, cweston@paragonexpo.com

Senior Sales Executive

Megan Berridge, 781-343-1562mberridge@paragonexpo.com

Sponsor Relations Manager

David Gerth, 781-343-1783, dgerth@paragonexpo.com

Marketing

Barbara Pudney, 781-343-1901bpudney@paragonexpo.com
Kate Schoon, 781-343-1280, kschoon@paragonexpo.com

Advertising & PR

Chris Russell, 781-343-1661, crussell@paragonexpo.com

Administration

Peg Rose, 781-343-1809prose@paragonexpo.com

President

Garry Edgar, 781-343-1492gedgar@paragonexpo.com

About Us

Paragon Group, Inc. is an event marketer offering a wealth of corporate and managerial experience with an entrepreneurial edge. We take pride in customizing events to fit marketplace needs. We are known for producing exciting, quality and well attended consumer shows.

Formed in 2001 from an employee buyout of the consumer auto show division of Reed Exhibition Companies (the largest trade show producer in the world), Paragon Group currently produces seven shows in the United States:

Boston Flower & Garden Show

National Golf Expo – Boston

Boston RV & Camping Expo

New England International Auto Show

Connecticut International Auto Show

Denver Auto Show

Jacksonville International Auto Show

We collaborate with industry organizations in each of our markets to build partnerships that will enhance both the experiences of our attendees and the missions of the participating associations.

To learn more about the Paragon Group, please visit our corporate website.